Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Stephanus
    za

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018

    Enjoyable.

    They need to get keys that fit the locks properly. We could not get into the property as the gate key never worked and had to waite for someone else with a key to open.
    Vincenzo the host was excellent. The breakfast was OK. Bathroom and apartment very clean and well serviced.
    Cátia Vanessa
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    7 October 2018
    Domenico and Vincenzo were very nice and helpful! They made everything easier for us. The breakfast is very good, especially the italian coffee. Vincenzo lended us his life saver umbrella on a very rainy day.
    Jennifer Williams
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    25 September 2018
    The apartment lift didn't work most evenings as someone hadn't shut the door so we had to walk upto the 5th floor, :( not great after a night out.
    The staff were very nice, polite and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Breakfast was always delivered at time we agreed.
    Nebahat
    tr

    Review score

    3.8
    21 September 2018

    Uncoftable

    The uncorfotable bed and pillows.the insufficient pressure of water.no lobby
    Friendly welcome and the location
    Julia
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018

    Nice stay at eternal city!

    At first we didn’t like the location and the building seem to be quite strange but later we got accostumated to it and noticed there was nothing to be afraid of.
    Our room was very confortable and silent; Vincenzo was as nice as possible helping us in many ways
    Saber Saati Mohtadi
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trickman4
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    12 August 2018

    Near Rome Centraal.

    Shower pressure weak by most standards. Aircon worked overtime as weather was stinking hot. The lift worked well but is an adventure.
    Room quite spacious and bed very comfortable. Very handy to Roma Centraal.
    Елена
    ru

    Review score

    7.9
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dragoljub
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nadiacorreia
    pt

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018

    Ideal accommodation for those arriving by train

    Perfect location for those arriving by train! The room is spacious and is in a well-kept building. There is a minibar and air conditioning. Spotlessly clean room. The bathroom is spacious and the only repair is the water pressure which is weak. I recommend!
    藹倫
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    24 June 2018

    Highly recommend to people who will travel to Rome

    Need to contact the host for the arrival time, but it is not really a problem
    The host is supportive and very nice who answers our questions thoroughly. It is convenient that there is elevator to the room. The room is comfortable and clean. And provides daily breakfast to our room on time.
    Allison
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Constantin Tatian
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GEORGIOSPAN
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    17 April 2018
    Excellent service, spacious and very clean room, close to metro and train station.
    veronica
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    The people was very kínd Whit us,they help us out even when our plane arrive with a big delay we definitely recomend it.
    Miyuki
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eileen
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2018

    very pleasent

    location and elevator
    everything Vince was most helpful
    RH
    lb

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018
    Clean and great location
    Pankaj Gautam
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    4 June 2018

    We got our money's worth

    Not as big as expected, ac did not work great.
    Gracious host, good location, professionally run place. Even though there is no front desk, Vincenzo was great in answering calls at any time of the day.
    Claude-André
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    18 May 2018

    Pleasant place to stay

    Vincenzo is very attentive to our needs.
Loading reviews